Check Your Levels

What are the levels of Involuntary Kundalini Kriyas ?
Mainly three levels as per Satva, Rajo and Thamo Gunas

1. Satva People
These people give importance to intuition. They do not think rationally. All people in the world, including highly educated to uneducated people, are rational. They all ask question, why, what, how, where and so on! Those who are in high levels of spirituality, they would not be rational. Rationality is the problem in human’s mind. That is the layer of the personality that stops spiritual energy to descend.

These people are meant self realization and they are truly dedicated to the path and committed for self-realization and going beyond it. They stay in the vicinity of Guru all time. These people are ready for any situation that manifests naturally and open to do anything as the situation demands. They are ready for losing thing for getting rid of their attachments and karma. These people would be ready to surrender to Guru. These people are meant mainly for Self Realization, disciplined and balanced life. These people do not argue with Guru. They know how to behave with Guru. These people get the real knowledge of spirituality from within. Into these people, The Guru enters. These people know very well that knowledge cannot come by reading blogs on internet and reading other spiritual or religious books. The True knowledge is knowing, the change within that changes personality from within. It does not come by reading books! The science is all in bringing the change in soul software that transforms. These people know what is devotion and surrender from within (which I do not explain here) . These people know from within that rationality, spiritual discussions, prayers, group meditations do not yield them anything. They do not boast by telling their spiritual experiences and so on. They know what is Guru TRULY! These people are disciplined and follow the path silently. They do not talk! Their search for spirituality stops once they come to The Guru.

Guru of this path, will consider only these people as disciples. Kalki Guru of this path, will evolve these souls through the Kalki Kriya process explained in Kalki Kriya Yoga Section

If you belong to this category, when you contact us, you will be badly tested naturally.

2. Rajasik People
These people are rational people. Their mind is cluttered with too many questions and doubts. They feel, they can realize and know by discussing spiritual topics. They do not practice the path. They are always engaged in reading several spiritual books and blogs. They have several opinions and beliefs which they cannot leave. They argue with Guru (even if they say that they have surrendered to the Guru). Many of these cannot leave their attachments. They boast off by talking about their spiritual experiences. They cannot surrender to the Guru. Some of these people are highly religious and they cannot leave their religious beliefs and opinions. They exchange many spiritual messages on internet simply to show off their spirituality. They cannot leave their attachments. These people need lot of transformation.

3. Thamasik People: These people have totally negative personality. They are opposite totally to the type 1 explained above.

If you belong to 2nd and 3rd categories, please do not contact us. You can chant the following basic mantras to evolve. You will take many years to evolve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *